Portfolio Job Opportunities

Company Position Link
Cargo Chief Full-Stack Engineer – Vancouver https://www.cargochief.com/full-stack-engineer/
GetAccept Customer Success Manager – San Francisco https://www.getaccept.com/jobs.html
GetAccept Sales Development Representative (SDR) – San Francisco https://www.getaccept.com/jobs.html
GetAccept Front-End Developer – San Francisco https://www.getaccept.com/jobs.html
GetAccept Digital Marketing Manager – San Francisco https://www.getaccept.com/jobs.html
GetAccept Growth Hacking Internship – San Francisco https://www.getaccept.com/jobs.html
datalaab Senior Data Scientist https://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/373404096/
datalaab Frontend Software Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/625397078/
datalaab Product Manager https://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/722058680/
Nodle Blockchain Engineer https://angel.co/nodle/jobs/359115-blockchain-engineer
Nodle Lead engineer https://angel.co/nodle/jobs/359113-lead-engineer
Nodle Experienced Android Mobile App Developer https://angel.co/nodle/jobs/359106-experienced-android-mobile-app-developper
Pinn Backend Engineer https://angel.co/pinntech/jobs/269710-backend-engineer
Sibly Head of Engineering https://angel.co/sibly/jobs/345323-head-of-engineering
Aeye Optical Engineer https://www.workable.com/j/055F6BB8E1
Aeye Software Engineer (Android) https://www.workable.com/j/889A4D424E
Aeye Sr. Electrical Engineer https://www.workable.com/j/9730282D9C
Vidora Account Executive http://www.vidora.com/job/account-executive/
Vidora Product Marketing Intern http://www.vidora.com/job/product-marketing-intern/
Vidora Senior Software Engineer – Applications
Vidora Senior Software Engineer – Data Engineering
Vidora Customer Success Manager
Smart Ear Chief Scientist https://www.smartear.ai/
Smart Ear Machine Learning Engineering https://www.smartear.ai/
Smart Ear Lead Engineer https://www.smartear.ai/
Smart Ear Front-End Engineer https://www.smartear.ai/
UnitQ Natural Language Processing and Machine Learning Engineer https://docs.google.com/document/d/1rYNXFmlu_8T6QeYwrs1f1jZRzABhO8ku_qIIDnAnhko/edit
UnitQ Software Engineer Back End Developer https://docs.google.com/document/d/1POGFRRtgbYCdcBCLJ9lpFy68V2fSkqv1xL9X8XAGfDs/edit
UnitQ Software Engineer Front End Developer https://docs.google.com/document/d/1GBdtgsxT5TZW_Y9rbAOJm3-yGRuecDavqBFYA2u84ks/edit
Trusted Insight Data Scientist https://trustedinsight.workable.com/j/65B1BAC3D3
Trusted Insight Django/Python Full Stack Engineer https://trustedinsight.workable.com/j/47B6C4654D
indus.ai Product Marketing Director https://www.indus.ai/s/indusai-Job-Description-Product-Marketing-Director-jpxd.pdf