We are shaping the future by investing in companies that utilize Applied AI at the core of their products. Interested in working with our portfolio companies? Check out the job listings below.

Company Position Link
Cargo Chief Senior Software Engineer – Vancouver https://www.cargochief.com/jobs/software-engineer/?mc_cid=d2e8e5abc2&mc_eid=[UNIQID]
Kountable Analytics Engineering Lead – San Francisco https://jobs.lever.co/kountable/fbe8bb89-af09-42a6-9210-9b9cbb0b8d41
Kountable Software Engineer – San Francisco https://jobs.lever.co/kountable/98ed2c1a-d2e2-4052-975b-2a0abc3ce7bf
Kountable Global Corporate Controller – San Francisco https://jobs.lever.co/kountable/0f944010-e5a1-4b3a-8fea-bad95d84d9d7
Kountable Corporate Counsel – San Francisco https://jobs.lever.co/kountable/d50f8d48-ba05-4833-a1a8-fb9f53494a8d
Kountable Product Manager – San Francisco https://jobs.lever.co/kountable/f119658e-5199-4aa4-b297-665f594ef1ee
Kountable Product Manager – Nairobi https://jobs.lever.co/kountable/4a3dbd7f-5ab5-4a43-a39f-6c2fdddd4f2a
Fortella Product Manager – San Francisco https://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/product-manager-at-fortella-formerly-datalaab-1103574588/
Fortella Platform Software Engineer – Redwood City https://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/1091795410/
GetAccept VP of Engineering – Malmo https://www.getaccept.com/jobs.html
GetAccept Customer Success Manager – San Francisco https://www.getaccept.com/jobs.html
GetAccept Sales Development Representative (SDR) – San Francisco https://www.getaccept.com/jobs.html
GetAccept Account Executive https://www.getaccept.com/jobs.html
GetAccept Sales Intern – San Francisco https://www.getaccept.com/jobs.html
GetAccept Front End Developer – Malmö https://www.getaccept.com/jobs.html
GetAccept Growth Hacking Internship – Malmö https://www.getaccept.com/jobs.html
GetAccept Account Executive – Malmö/Stockholm https://www.getaccept.com/jobs.html
GetAccept Sales Development Representative – Malmö/Stockholm https://www.getaccept.com/jobs.html
GetAccept Customer Success Manager – Malmö/Stockholm https://www.getaccept.com/jobs.html
GetAccept Customer Support – Malmö https://www.getaccept.com/jobs.html
Nodle Blockchain Engineer https://angel.co/nodle/jobs/359115-blockchain-engineer
Nodle Android Mobile App Developer https://angel.co/nodle/jobs/359106-experienced-android-mobile-app-developer
Nodle Lead Engineer https://angel.co/nodle/jobs/359113-lead-engineer
Pinn Backend Engineer https://angel.co/pinntech/jobs/269710-backend-engineer
Pinn Lead iOS Engineer https://angel.co/pinntech/jobs/421021-lead-ios-engineer
Pinn Android Developer https://angel.co/pinntech/jobs/421022-android-developer
Pinn VP of Engineering https://angel.co/pinntech/jobs/442977-vp-engineering
Sibly Head of Product – Redwood City https://angel.co/sibly/jobs/440180-head-of-product
Sibly Mobile Engineer – Redwood City https://angel.co/sibly/jobs/378415-mobile-engineer
Sibly Full Stack Software Engineer (Front-End) – Redwood City https://angel.co/sibly/jobs/183595-full-stack-software-engineer-front-end
Sibly Full Stack Software Engineer (Back-End) – Redwood City https://angel.co/sibly/jobs/485469-full-stack-software-engineer-back-end
Sibly Senior Product Manager (Enterprise) – Redwood City https://angel.co/sibly/jobs/440180-senior-product-manager-enterprise
Aeye Administrative Assistant https://hire.withgoogle.com/public/jobs/usladarcom/view/P_AAAAAAEAAEdAoXz5xQ_alF
Aeye Manager, Business Development https://hire.withgoogle.com/public/jobs/usladarcom/view/P_AAAAAAEAAEdFZY3eZmVQ1E
Aeye Director of Systems https://hire.withgoogle.com/public/jobs/usladarcom/view/P_AAAAAAEAAADGt4Rk2pJ3K6
Aeye Embedded Software-Firmware Engineer https://hire.withgoogle.com/public/jobs/usladarcom/view/P_AAAAAAEAAEdA37zDBmaeHh
Aeye Field Application Engineer https://hire.withgoogle.com/public/jobs/usladarcom/view/P_AAAAAAEAAEdLMaNACjvsKb
Aeye Sr. Quality Engineer https://hire.withgoogle.com/public/jobs/usladarcom/view/P_AAAAAAEAAEdCGqgiyCZB5p
Aeye ADAS Software Engineer https://hire.withgoogle.com/public/jobs/usladarcom/view/P_AAAAAAEAAEdAnYDsWAE5Rh
Aeye Senior Sensor Vehicle Architect https://hire.withgoogle.com/public/jobs/usladarcom/view/P_AAAAAAEAAEdAXIHalMrCvh
Aeye Vehicle Integration Engineer https://hire.withgoogle.com/public/jobs/usladarcom/view/P_AAAAAAEAAEdKl185ljtncF
Aeye Director of Software https://hire.withgoogle.com/public/jobs/usladarcom/view/P_AAAAAAEAAEdEfnQO7gBEJB
Aeye Software Engineer https://hire.withgoogle.com/public/jobs/usladarcom/view/P_AAAAAAEAAEdBiMpaTrykRE
Aeye VP of Software Engineering https://hire.withgoogle.com/public/jobs/usladarcom/view/P_AAAAAAEAAADHDHPaxtIKa7
Vidora Backend Engineer  https://www.vidora.com/careers/backend-engineer/
 Vidora  Customer Success Manager  https://www.vidora.com/careers/customer-success-manager/
 Vidora  Account Executive  https://www.vidora.com/careers/account-executive/
 Vidora  Senior Customer Success Manager  https://www.vidora.com/careers/senior-customer-success-manager/
UnitQ Natural Language Processing and Machine Learning Engineer https://docs.google.com/document/d/1rYNXFmlu_8T6QeYwrs1f1jZRzABhO8ku_qIIDnAnhko/edit
UnitQ Software Engineer Back End Developer https://docs.google.com/document/d/1POGFRRtgbYCdcBCLJ9lpFy68V2fSkqv1xL9X8XAGfDs/edit
UnitQ Software Engineer Front End Developer https://docs.google.com/document/d/1GBdtgsxT5TZW_Y9rbAOJm3-yGRuecDavqBFYA2u84ks/edit
UnitQ DevOps Engineer https://docs.google.com/document/d/19UFW9rZTJenutkG0SKvNeURJ2fZbkWp1uJgsNmsKGRs/edit
Trusted Insight Investment Operation Associate https://trustedinsight.workable.com/j/649489C9EF
indus.ai UI/UX Designer https://www.indus.ai/join-us/
BootstrapLabs Principal Click here