We are shaping the future by investing in companies that utilize Applied AI at the core of their products. Interested in working with our portfolio companies? Check out the job listings below.

Company Position Link
Cargo Chief Full-Stack Engineer – Vancouver https://www.cargochief.com/full-stack-engineer/
Cargo Chief Senior Software Engineer – Vancouver https://www.cargochief.com/jobs/software-engineer/?mc_cid=d2e8e5abc2&mc_eid=[UNIQID]
Cargo Chief Director of Saas Sales – Vancouver https://www.cargochief.com/jobs/director-saas-sales/?mc_cid=d2e8e5abc2&mc_eid=[UNIQID]
GetAccept VP of Engineering – Malmo https://www.getaccept.com/jobs.html
GetAccept Customer Success Manager – San Francisco https://www.getaccept.com/jobs.html
GetAccept Sales Development Representative (SDR) – San Francisco https://www.getaccept.com/jobs.html
GetAccept Account Executive https://www.getaccept.com/jobs.html
GetAccept Sales Intern – San Francisco https://www.getaccept.com/jobs.html
GetAccept Front End Developer – Malmö https://www.getaccept.com/jobs.html
GetAccept Growth Hacking Internship – Malmö https://www.getaccept.com/jobs.html
GetAccept Account Executive – Malmö/Stockholm https://www.getaccept.com/jobs.html
GetAccept Sales Development Representative – Malmö/Stockholm https://www.getaccept.com/jobs.html
GetAccept Customer Success Manager – Malmö/Stockholm https://www.getaccept.com/jobs.html
GetAccept Customer Support – Malmö https://www.getaccept.com/jobs.html
Nodle Blockchain Engineer https://angel.co/nodle/jobs/359115-blockchain-engineer
Nodle Android Mobile App Developer https://angel.co/nodle/jobs/359106-experienced-android-mobile-app-developer
Nodle Lead Engineer https://angel.co/nodle/jobs/359113-lead-engineer
Pinn Backend Engineer https://angel.co/pinntech/jobs/269710-backend-engineer
Pinn Lead iOS Engineer https://angel.co/pinntech/jobs/421021-lead-ios-engineer
Pinn Android Developer https://angel.co/pinntech/jobs/421022-android-developer
Pinn VP of Engineering https://angel.co/pinntech/jobs/442977-vp-engineering
Sibly Head of Product https://angel.co/sibly/jobs/440180-head-of-product
Sibly Mobile Engineer https://angel.co/sibly/jobs/378415-mobile-engineer
Sibly Software Engineer (Full Stack) https://angel.co/sibly/jobs/183595-software-engineer-full-stack
Aeye Administrative Assistant https://hire.withgoogle.com/public/jobs/usladarcom/view/P_AAAAAAEAAEdAoXz5xQ_alF
Aeye Manager, Business Development https://hire.withgoogle.com/public/jobs/usladarcom/view/P_AAAAAAEAAEdFZY3eZmVQ1E
Aeye Director of Systems https://hire.withgoogle.com/public/jobs/usladarcom/view/P_AAAAAAEAAADGt4Rk2pJ3K6
Aeye Embedded Software-Firmware Engineer https://hire.withgoogle.com/public/jobs/usladarcom/view/P_AAAAAAEAAEdA37zDBmaeHh
Aeye Field Application Engineer https://hire.withgoogle.com/public/jobs/usladarcom/view/P_AAAAAAEAAEdLMaNACjvsKb
Aeye Sr. Quality Engineer https://hire.withgoogle.com/public/jobs/usladarcom/view/P_AAAAAAEAAEdCGqgiyCZB5p
Aeye ADAS Software Engineer https://hire.withgoogle.com/public/jobs/usladarcom/view/P_AAAAAAEAAEdAnYDsWAE5Rh
Aeye Senior Sensor Vehicle Architect https://hire.withgoogle.com/public/jobs/usladarcom/view/P_AAAAAAEAAEdAXIHalMrCvh
Aeye Vehicle Integration Engineer https://hire.withgoogle.com/public/jobs/usladarcom/view/P_AAAAAAEAAEdKl185ljtncF
Aeye Director of Software https://hire.withgoogle.com/public/jobs/usladarcom/view/P_AAAAAAEAAEdEfnQO7gBEJB
Aeye Software Engineer https://hire.withgoogle.com/public/jobs/usladarcom/view/P_AAAAAAEAAEdBiMpaTrykRE
Aeye VP of Software Engineering https://hire.withgoogle.com/public/jobs/usladarcom/view/P_AAAAAAEAAADHDHPaxtIKa7
Vidora Backend Engineer  https://www.vidora.com/careers/backend-engineer/
 Vidora  Customer Success Manager  https://www.vidora.com/careers/customer-success-manager/
 Vidora  Account Executive  https://www.vidora.com/careers/account-executive/
 Vidora  Senior Customer Success Manager  https://www.vidora.com/careers/senior-customer-success-manager/
 Vidora  Senior Software Engineer – Applications  https://www.vidora.com/careers/senior-software-engineer-applications/
Smart Ear Senior Developer https://www.smartear.ai/
Smart Ear Machine Learning Engineering https://www.smartear.ai/
UnitQ Natural Language Processing and Machine Learning Engineer https://docs.google.com/document/d/1rYNXFmlu_8T6QeYwrs1f1jZRzABhO8ku_qIIDnAnhko/edit
UnitQ Software Engineer Back End Developer https://docs.google.com/document/d/1POGFRRtgbYCdcBCLJ9lpFy68V2fSkqv1xL9X8XAGfDs/edit
UnitQ Software Engineer Front End Developer https://docs.google.com/document/d/1GBdtgsxT5TZW_Y9rbAOJm3-yGRuecDavqBFYA2u84ks/edit
UnitQ DevOps Engineer https://docs.google.com/document/d/19UFW9rZTJenutkG0SKvNeURJ2fZbkWp1uJgsNmsKGRs/edit
Trusted Insight Investment Operation Associate https://trustedinsight.workable.com/j/649489C9EF
indus.ai UI/UX Designer https://www.indus.ai/join-us/
Write academic papers for money
coolessay discount code


grabmyessay discount code
do my assignment for me
Pay someone to write a research paper
Please Do my school work!